Senior Team

Director's Executive Council


 Brett Reynolds
Camille Williams Taylor
Director of Education and Secretary of the Board

Executive Assistant
Acting Executive Assistant Kim Young  
613-596-8211, ext. 8490


 Brett Reynolds

Brett Reynolds
Associate Director of Education                                
Administrative AssistantTheresa Trust
Dorothy Baker
Dorothy Baker
Superintendent of Instruction                          
613-596-8211, ext. 8886

Administrative Assistant
Christina Erbs

Alta Vista Public School
Arch Street Public School
Bayview Public School
Blossom Park Public School
Carleton Heights Public School
Charles H. Hulse Public School
Clifford Bowey Public School
Crystal Bay Centre for Special Education
Dunlop Public School
Featherston Drive Public School
Fielding Drive Public School
General Vanier Public School
Hawthorne Public School 
Pleasant Park Public School 
Robert Bateman Public School 
Roberta Bondar Public School 
Sawmill Creek Elementary School 
Steve MacLean Public School 
Vimy Ridge Public School 
Vincent Massey Public School 

Brookfield High School 
Canterbury High School 
Hillcrest High School 
Ridgemont High School 

Mike Carson
Mike Carson
Chief Financial Officer & Superintendent of Facilities
613-596-8211, ext. 8881

Administrative Assistant                                            
Rebecca Grandis
Mary Jane Farrish   
Mary Jane Farrish
Superintendent of Instruction
613-596-8211, ext. 8821
Administrative AssistantAnn McCrimmon

Avalon Public School
Carson Grove Elementary School
Convent Glen Elementary School
Dunning-Foubert Elementary School
Emily Carr Middle School
Fallingbrook Elementary School
Forest Valley Elementary School
Glen Ogilvie Public School
Henry Larsen Elementary School
Henry Munro Middle School
Heritage Public School
Le Phare Elementary School
Maple Ridge Elementary School
Orleans Wood Elementary School 
Robert Hopkins Public School 
Summerside Public School 
Terry Fox Elementary School 
Trillium Elementary School 

Cairine Wilson Secondary School 
Colonel By Secondary School 
Gloucester High School 
Ottawa Technical Secondary School 
Storefront School 
Sir Guy Carleton Secondary School 
Sir Wilfrid Laurier Secondary School

Michele Giroux
Executive Officer of Corporate Services                             
613-596-8211, ext. 8310

Administrative Assistant
Heather J. McKinnon
Prince Duah
Prince Duah
Superintendent of Instructions
613-596-8211, ext. 8287
Administrative Assistant

Laura Mallette

Cambridge Street Public School 
Centennial Public School 
Connaught Public School 
Devonshire Public School 
Elgin St Public School 
Elmdale Public School 
First Avenue Public School 
Fisher Park/Summit Public School 
Glashan Public School 
Hilson Avenue Public School 
Hopewell Avenue Public School 
Manor Park Public School 
Mutchmor Public School 
Queen Elizabeth Public School 
Queen Mary Street Public School 
Robert E. Wilson Public School 
Rockcliffe Park Public School 
Viscount Alexander Public School 
W.E Gowling Public School 
York St. Public School 

Glebe Collegiate Institute 
Lisgar Collegiate Institute

 Eric Hardie
Eric Hardie
Superintendent of Instruction
613-596-8211, ext. 8401
Administrative AssistantLeanne Hotte

Bayshore Public School
Bells Corners Public School
Bridlewood Community Elementary School
Castlefrank Elementary School
Glen Cairn Public School
Huntley Centennial Public School
Jack Donohue Public School
John Young Elementary School
Kanata Highlands Public School
Katimavik Elementary School
Lakeview Public School
Roch Carrier Elementary School

Roland Michener Public School 
South March Public School 
Stephen Leacock Public School 
Stonecrest Elementary School 
W.E. Johnston Public School 
W.O. Mitchell Elementary School 

A.Y. Jackson Secondary School 
Bell High School 
Earl of March Secondary School 
West Carleton Secondary School

Shawn Lehman 
Shawn Lehman
Superintendent of Instruction
613-596-8211, ext. 8391
Administrative AssistantJennifer Barclay

A. Lorne Cassidy Elementary School
Adrienne Clarkson Elementary School
Barrhaven Public School
Berrigan Elementary School
Castor Valley Elementary School
Cedarview Middle School
Chapman Mills Public School
Farley Mowat Public School
Goulbourn Middle School
Greely Elementary School
Half Moon Bay Public School
Jockvale Elementary School
Kars on the Rideau Public School 

Manotick Public School
Mary Honeywell Elementary School
Metcalfe Public School
N.G./Marlborough Public School
Osgoode Public School
Richmond Public School
Stittsville Public School
Westwind Public School

John McCrae Secondary School
Longfields–Davidson Heights Secondary School
Osgoode Township High School
South Carleton High School

Janice McCoy
Janice McCoy
Superintendent of Human Resources                              
Administrative AssistantChristine McCarthy
Shannon Smith
Superintendent of Instruction 
613-596-8211, ext. 8820
Administrative AssistantCindy Dummitt

Agincourt Road Public School
Briargreen Public School
Broadview Public School
Churchill Alternative
D. Roy Kennedy Public School
Knoxdale Public School
Lady Evelyn Public School
Manordale Public School
Meadowlands Public School
Pinecrest Public School
Regina Street Alternative School
Riverview Alt. School
Severn Avenue Public School
Sir Winston Churchill Public School 
Woodroffe Avenue Public School 

Adult High School 
Continuing Education 
Merivale High School 
Nepean High School 
Sir Robert Borden High School 
Woodroffe High School 
Elizabeth Wyn Wood Secondary Alternate Program 
Frederick Banting Secondary Alternate Program 
Norman Johnston Secondary Alternate Program 
Richard Pfaff Secondary Alternate Program 
Urban Aboriginal Alternate High School Program 

Peter Symmonds
Superintendent of Learning Support Services
613-596-8211, ext. 8254
Administrative AssistantAllison Regimbald
Nadia Towaji
Nadia Towaij
Superintendent of Program and Learning K-12
613-596-8211, ext. 8573
Administrative AssistantLorraine Smith-Champagne
Carolyn Tanner
Carolyn Tanner

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.