Admin

Business & Learning Technologies

Business & Learning Technologies (AKA the I.T. Department) is generally responsible for all data and electronic communications in the district. Specifically, this includes classroom computers, networks and internet, business / ERP systems, telecommunications, student data including report cards, transcripts, and assessment data warehousing. It also provides technology integration consulting services to classroom teachers, and a host of support services for school and administrative staff for everything from repair requests to application and learning management system support.

Superintendent of Instruction 

Shawn Lehman 
Shawn.lehman@ocdsb.ca 

Manager of Business and Learning Technologies
Sandy Owens
sandy.owens@ocdsb.ca


System Vice-Principal

Erin O'Grady
erin.ogrady@ocdsb.ca

Project Manager – Business Systems
Roger Langlois
roger.langlois@ocdsb.ca

Project Manager – eSystems Integration
Rosemary Kitts
rosemary.kitts@ocdsb.ca

Project Manager - Information Systems
Kimberley Gilchrist
kimberley.gilchrist@ocdsb.ca

Project Manager - Infrastructure and Engineering
Rex Vollans
rex.vollans@ocdsb.ca

Project Manager - Technology Services 
Marsha MacGowan
marsha.macgowan@ocdsb.ca

Contact Us

  • 613-596-8273
    613-596-8226
    Ottawa-Carleton District School Board Business and Learning Technologies
    133 Greenbank Road Nepean ON K2H 6L3
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.